Contact Horns Africa Safaris



Horns Africa Safaris

Horns Africa Safaris
 

South Africa Office

Japie Horn

Tel: +27 84 512 2312
Email: japie@hornsafricasafaris.com

Jani Horn

Tel: +27 84 252 8707
Email: info@hornsafricasafaris.com
Website: www.hornsafricasafaris.com

Post Box Adress

P.O. Box 535
Louis Trichardt, 0920
Limpopo Province
Republic of South Africa

USA Office

profileimage2
David Lentman
Email: dalentman@hotmail.com
Mobile: 815 674 2621

REFERENCES

Bobby Moore robob344@aol.com
Doug May maydoug@ymail.com
Fred Gutwein fred@insmallplots.com
Hedi Msadek hedimsadek@hotmail.com
Jan Seski jan.seski@windstream.net
Lee Kirby lee.kirby@hotmail.com
Jim Bertram jab@bertramcorporation.com
David Lentman dalentman@hotmail.com
Eric Richey erichey@sovereignsportsman.com

General Inquiries

Your Name*

Your Email*

Arrival Date*

Departure Date*

Number of Adults*

Number of Children*

Your Message

TOP